Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

New Music

Crown The Empire Release Brand New Song ‘Prisoners Of War’

Check out the brand new track from Crown the Empire ‘Prisoners of War’.

Crown The Empire

Source: Official Promo

Crown The Empire have always had a theme around their albums, and more importantly a lore. The latest album The Resistance: Rise of the Runaways was themed around rebellion and anarchy, and this is shown even more so in their brand new track ‘Prisoners Of War‘.

The new track is taken straight from the deluxe edition of The Resistance. You can check out the track listing below:

1. A Call To Arms (Act i)
2. Initiation
3. Millennia
4. Machines
5. The Wolves of Paris (Act ii)
7. Second Thoughts
8. Maniacal Me
9. Satellites (Act iii)
10. Rise of the Runaways
11. Bloodline
12. The Phoenix Reborn
13. Johnny’s Rebellion
14. Prisoners of War
15. Cross Our Bones
16. Machines (Reinvented)
17. Millennia (Acoustic)

You can check out the video for Crown The Empire’s brand new video ‘Prisoners of War‘ below:

You May Also Like


With the Man on the Moon trilogy finally complete, we felt that Kid Cudi's To the Moon World Tour deserved an in-depth review.