Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


The Darkness Are Back With A New Album And Tour Dates

Check out the track listing for new album ‘Hot Cakes’ by The Darkness and tour dates now!

The much anticipated new album from The Darkness has been confirmed along with an exclusive listen to their new track ‘Every Inch Of You’, plus a complete listing of all tracks set to appear on the new album ‘Hot Cakes’ below.

All you have to do to listen to their new track ‘Every Inch Of You’ is visit the official website here. You can also download the new track on iTunes by clicking here.

They’re also busy all summer with a hectic touring schedule all over Europe, playing some of the greatest festivals and supporting acts like Lady GaGa and Guns N’ Roses. Plus a headlining open air gig in Thetford Forest, for tour dates see below.

Track Listing:

1. Every Inch of You
2. Nothin’s Gonna Stop Us
3. With A Woman
4. Keep Me Hangin’ On
5. Living Every Day Blind
6. Everybody Have A Good Time
7. She Just A Girl Eddie
8. Forbidden Love
9. Concrete
10. Street Spirit
11. Love Is Not The Answer

Tour Dates:


2 Trondheim Rock, Trondheim, Norway 
8 Sweden Rock Festival, Solvesborg, Sweden
16 Azkena Rock Festival, Vitoria-Gasteiz, Spain
23 Gods Of Metal Festival, Milan, Italy
24 Isle of Wight Festival (Big Top Stage Headliner), Newport, UK
29 Belgrade Calling @ Usce Park, Belgrade, Serbia


6 T In The Park, Balado Airfield, Kinross, Scotland
8 Sonisphere, Amnéville, France
14 Thetford Forest, Thetford, UK (headline show)
22 Iberostar Stadium (w/ Guns N’ Roses), Palma de Mallorca, Spain


4 Woodstock Festival, Oder, Poland

You May Also Like


Is Marshmello and an EDM God or more of a cult leader? Let's find out!


We went along to Simple Creatures' first ever UK show and weren't disappointed!


Is the treasure still to be found, or already dug up?