Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


The Blackout Announce New Album Details

We’ve got heaps of new info on the upcoming album from The Blackout!

The Blackout have announced that their new album ‘Start The Party’ will be released on January 21st 2013.

Featuring 11 new tracks of non-stop, high-energy rock anthems, the latest creative splatter from Merthyr Tydfil’s brightest stars is the explosion of energy and unbridled enjoyment we’ve all been seeking. From the party-heavy title-track, through the hip-shaking ‘We Live On’ and the lighter-waving ballad of ‘You’ the band have created a wealth of hooks and catchy melodies that will send crowds around the planet hoarse from excitement.

There will also be some special edition versions of the album including a ‘Deluxe Physical Copy’ (album + bonus DVD), the ‘Itunes Special Edition’ (includes 3 bonus covers), the HMV Pre-Order (included 4 holiday postcards from the band) and the ‘ Pre-Order’ (signed album).

The track listening will be as followed:
1) Start The Party
2) Radio
3) We Live On
4) Let Me Go
5) Take Away The Misery
6) Keep Singing
7) Running Scared
8) You
9) Free Yourself
10) Sleep When You’re Dead
11) Throw It All Away

You May Also Like


Is Marshmello and an EDM God or more of a cult leader? Let's find out!


Metric's last live date of 2018, and HTF was lucky to witness a spectacular show.


We went along to Simple Creatures' first ever UK show and weren't disappointed!