Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Pennywise Vocalist Jim Lindberg Returns + More Exciting News

Pennywise are working with vocalist Jim Lindberg again. See what they have been doing here

Credit: Press

Pennywise have been rejoined by vocalist Jim Lindberg after he left on 2009 and have worked together on their 11th studio album. The new album, Yesterdays, is set for release on 14th July and is available for preorder now. It is also to feature songs written by deceased bassist Jason Thirsk and studio recorded for the first time.

The track listing is as follows:
01. What You Deserve
02. Restless Time
03. Noise Pollution
04. Violence Never Ending
05. Am Oi!
06. Thanksgiving
07. She’s A Winner
08. Slow Down
09. Public Defender
10. No Way Out
11. I Can Remember

You can hear ‘Violence Never Ending‘ now accompanied with a video full of classic Pennywise clips

You May Also Like


Is Marshmello and an EDM God or more of a cult leader? Let's find out!


We went along to Simple Creatures' first ever UK show and weren't disappointed!


Is the treasure still to be found, or already dug up?