Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Obey The Brave Announce New Album

Obey The Brave announce new album details and reveal their latest video for ‘Raise Your Voice’. Read here to find out all about Salvation.

Credit: Promo

Obey The Brave have announced the details of their new album Salvation.

The metalcore band have revealed that the album will be released on September 15th this year via Epitaph Records. Alongside this news they have also released the official music video for latest single ‘Raise Your Voice‘.

Frontman and vocalist, Alex Erian had this to say on the new album:

“Salvation represents us more accurately, as people, lyrically and musically…It’s got a bit more punk rock influence, a bit more hardcore. Deep down, we still have metal elements. We consider ourselves a metalcore band. We grew up in the hardcore scene, in the punk rock scene, and enjoy it all.”

They have revealed the tracklist for the album:

1. Short Fuse
2. Raise Your Voice
3. Up In Smoke
4. Into The Storm
5. Next Level
6. Back In The Day
7. I Am Winter
8. Lone Wolf
9. C’est La Vie
10. Full Circle
11. North Strong
12. Brave The Fire

Check out the new music video below:

You May Also Like


Is Marshmello and an EDM God or more of a cult leader? Let's find out!


Metric's last live date of 2018, and HTF was lucky to witness a spectacular show.


We went along to Simple Creatures' first ever UK show and weren't disappointed!