Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Have Mercy Release Album Details And Video For New Single Spacecrafts!

Baltimore boys, Have Mercy, have just released details of their forthcoming album & a new video for lead single “Spacecrafts”. Get the lowdown here!

Credit: Official Facebook

Having recently signed to Hopeless Records, Baltimore alt-rockers Have Mercy have excitedly announced that they will be releasing their sophomore studio album, “A Place Of Our Own”, on the 27th of October 2014.

The album will be produced by Paul Leavitt and the lads have generously released the artwork and track listing, as well as opening pre-orders via their website. If that wasn’t enough, the lead single from “A Place Of Our Own” and it’s accompanying music video are now available to stream on YouTube, which you can also check out right here.

Track listing:

1. To Convey
2. Two Years
3. Howl
4. The Place You Love
5. Pete Rose and Babe Ruth
6. Spacecrafts
7. Plastic Covered Furniture
8. Pawn Takes Rook
9. Inch By Inch
10. Nails and Teeth in Pavement
11. Lean

You May Also Like


Is Marshmello and an EDM God or more of a cult leader? Let's find out!


We went along to Simple Creatures' first ever UK show and weren't disappointed!


Is the treasure still to be found, or already dug up?