Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


The Madden Brothers – California Rain | Lyric Video

Yet another video from The Madden Brothers! This time it’s the lyric video for new track ‘California Rain’. Watch the video and learn the words here.

Source: Promo

Joel and Benji Madden, former Good Charlotte frontmen are releasing their debut under the name of The Madden Brothers this coming 15th September via Capitol Records. Having previously released the track ‘We Are Done’, the twins are now back with a lyric video for a new track called ‘California Rain’. View it below:

You can pre-order a copy of The Madden Brothers‘ album, titled ‘Greetings From California’ on iTunes. The album’s track list looks like this:

01. Dear Jane (Intro)
02. Dear Jane
03. Brixton
04. Out Of My Mind
05. We Are Done
06. U R
07. Jealousy (All Your Friends In Silverlake)
08. Love Pretenders
09. California Rain (Intro)
10. California Rain
11. Brother
12. Bad
13. Good Gracious Abbey
14. Empty Spirits

You May Also Like


Is Marshmello and an EDM God or more of a cult leader? Let's find out!


Metric's last live date of 2018, and HTF was lucky to witness a spectacular show.


We went along to Simple Creatures' first ever UK show and weren't disappointed!