Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Ella Henderson Unveils Debut Album Details

Want to see Ella Henderson’s debut album artwork and tracklisting? See here!

ella henderson chapter one album artwork

Source: Official Album Artwork

Ella Henderson has revealed details about her upcoming debut album.

The X Factor singer, who rose to fame on the 2012 series of the show is currently sitting at the top spot on the UK iTunes single chart, following the release of her debut single ‘Ghost‘.

Her highly-anticipated album titled ‘Chapter One‘ will be released on 22 September, and Ella has unveiled the album artwork (seen above) as well as the tracklisting for the record.

‘Chapter One’ is set to feature thirteen tracks:
1. Ghost
2. Empire
3. Glow
4. Yours
5. Mirror Man
6. Hard Work
7. Pieces
8. The First Time
9. All Again
10. Give Your Heart Away
11. Rockets
12. Lay Down
13. Missed

You May Also Like


Pop-punk legends get into the Xmas spirit!


New track, new music video and two new albums? Andy B's been busy!


My Llama's In Pieces!