Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Hold Youth Unveil Debut LP Details

Hold Youth have revealed details of their debut LP, De La Club. Read more here.

Hold Youth

French duo Hold Youth have revealed the details of their forthcoming album De La Club.

Comprised producers Seuil and Le Loup, the group will be releasing the debut through their own imprint. The two-part album will only be available as a vinyl double-pack, with each part demonstrating a different side to the pair. The first is said to contain a retrospective sound, reminiscent of “State-side club sounds”, whilst the other holds a more modern sound.

The tracklist is as follows:
A1 D Light (Human Beat Intro)
A2 Kool & The Boug
A3 Les Enfants Du Soleil
B1 Disc-O-Tabac
B2 Street My Baby
B3 Dream (Outro)
C1 Dance With The ***
C2 Dodge This
D1 Black Dog
D2 La Tournerie

De La Club will be released in March.

You May Also Like


Pop-punk legends get into the Xmas spirit!


New track, new music video and two new albums? Andy B's been busy!


My Llama's In Pieces!