Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


48 New Bands Added to Download Lineup

Download Festival 2017 just added 48 new bands to its already exciting lineup including A Day to Remember, Steel Panther, Moose Blood and many more!

Source: Official Logo

Download Festival has just announced a ton of new artists for its 2017 lineup, including A Day to Remember, Steel Panther, The Dillinger Escape Plan, Moose Blood, Creeper and many more.

Here’s the full list of bands announced today:

Friday 9th June:

Sabaton/ Northlane/ Baroness/ Suicidal Tendencies/ State Champs/ The Devil Wears Prada/ MOSES/ The Contortionist/ Venom Prison/ Holding Absence/ She Must Burn

Saturday 10th June:

A Day to Remember/ Creeper/ Hacktivist/ Kvelertak/ Alestorm/ As It Is/ Trash Boat/ Normandie/ Wednesday 13/ The Lounge Kittens/ Red Sun Rising/ I The Mighty/ Casey/ The LaFontaines/ Idles/ Junior/ Dead Label

Sunday 11th June:

Steel Panther/ In Flames/ The Cadillac Three/ Anathema/ The Dillinger Escape Plan/ Moose Blood/ The King Blues/ Touche Amore/ Dinosaur Pile-Up/ Dead!/ Blood Youth/ Grove Street Families/ Wallflower/ Like a Storm/ Aaron Buchanan & The Cult Classics/ Devilskin/ Fizzy Blood/ The Charm The Fury/ Stone Broken/ Brutai

These bands join an already exciting lineup including System of a Down, Biffy Clyro, Aerosmith, Prophets of Rage and more at Donington Park in June.

You May Also Like


Is Marshmello and an EDM God or more of a cult leader? Let's find out!


Metric's last live date of 2018, and HTF was lucky to witness a spectacular show.


We went along to Simple Creatures' first ever UK show and weren't disappointed!