Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Features

Lights Explains Those Tweets! “I Think My Enemy Is Bras” | Video Feature

Lights explains the stories behind some of her most amusing tweets!

Anyone who follows Lights on Twitter knows she is quite an entertaining tweeter. Unfortunately it’s hard to decipher some of the more cryptic tweets so we met up with her so she could finally ‘Explain Those Tweets’. We talk bras, Lego Jurassic Park and the dangers of Candy Crush!

If you missed the first part of our interview with Lights you can catch up here.

Lights is currently out on tour with The Mowgli’s, Phases and K-Flay across the US at the moment so make sure to catch her at one of the following dates.

Wed Nov 18 – New York City, NY – Irving Plaza*
Fri Nov 20 – Philadelphia, PA – Theatre of the Living Arts*
Sat Nov 21 – Boston, MA – Paradise Rock Club*
Tue Nov 24 – Detroit, MI – St. Andrew’s Hall^
Fri Nov 27 – Milwaukee, WI – The Rave^
Sat Nov 28 – Minneapolis, MN – Varsity Theater^
Sun Nov 29 – Kansas City, MO – Arvest Bank Theater^
Wed Dec 02 – Salt Lake City, UT – The Complex^
Fri Dec 04 – Portland, OR – Wonder Ballroom^
Tue Dec 08 – San Francisco, CA – The Fillmore^

*Phases will be the special guest
^K.Flay will be the special guest

Lights is due back to the UK at the start of next year and make sure to pick up her latest album Little Machines on iTunes right here.

You May Also Like

Festivals

All Time Low, Poppy, Wilkinson, D-Block Europe and more announced for this years festival!

Music

My Llama's In Pieces!