Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Cypress Hill New Track Download

Here’s your chance to get a preview of whats to come from Cypress Hill’s new album “Rise Up“. The track is called “It Ain’t Nothin” and you can download it here for a limited time.

‘Rise Up’ is the groups first studio album in 6 years and we’ve been told the album will include a guest appearance from Rage Against The Machine’s Tom Morello on a track called “Shut ‘Em Down” .

He also co-wrote and co-produced the albums title track ‘Rise Up

Been giving the track a listen and sounds awesome so get downloading and your head bobbin!

You May Also Like


With Jurassic World Dominion on the way, here's a few blasts from the past to get you excited!


Sunny vibes and a dancing amphibian. What else do you need?


Howard Jones, Nick Beggs and Robin Boult are combining forces for the Acoustic Trio UK Tour this October.