Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Pierce The Veil Reveal Cover Art And Track List For New Album

Click here to see the brand new Pierce The Veil album’s cover art and track listing now!

Pierce The Veil have just revealed the cover art and track list for their new, third album ‘Collide With The Sky’ which hits the shelves on July 16th, 2012 via Fearless records.

The album was produced by Dan Korneff and Kato Khandwala  who have worked with the likes of Mayday Parade, Paramore, Chiodos.

Vocalist Vic Fuentes said: “It’s been a long and, in the true sense of the word, epic journey creating this new album. After a year of working out parts on the road, recording demos on the bus, living in a cabin that we turned into a studio for months at a time, writing while we were overseas in Europe, and not to mention the 3 months that we spent recording the album in New Jersey, we have literally poured every bit of our collective lives into this record and we cannot wait any longer to show it to you!”

See the cover art here or see below for track list. If you want to read the story behind the cover art, click here.

Track List

1. May These Noises Startle You In Your Sleep Tonight
2. Hell Above
3. A Match Into Water
4. King For A Day
5. Bulls In The Bronx
6. Props & Mayhem
7. Tangled In The Great Escape
8. I’m Low On Gas And You Need A Jacket
9. The First Punch
10. One Hundred Sleepless Nights
11. Stained Glass Eyes And Colorful Tears
12. Hold On Till May

You May Also Like


Is Marshmello and an EDM God or more of a cult leader? Let's find out!


We went along to Simple Creatures' first ever UK show and weren't disappointed!


Is the treasure still to be found, or already dug up?