Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


My Dying Bride Announce New Album

Click here for all the information regarding My Dying Bride’s album due out later this year.

Uk’s doom heroes My Dying Bride have just announced details surrounding their forthcoming album. The album: titled ‘A Map Of All Our Failures’ is due for release on 15th October through Peaceville records. The album was recorded and mixed at Futureworks Studios in Manchester.

‘A Map Of All Our Failures’ is best described by guitarist Andrew Craighan as “a controlled demolition of all your hopes” and marks the follow up from 2009’s ‘For Lies I Sire’.

The band are set to play two UK shows later this year in support of the album, firstly at Damnation festival in Leeds on 3rd November and secondly at the O2 Academy Islington in London on 7th December.

The track listings are as follows.

1. Kneel Till Doomsday

2. The Poorest Waltz

3. A Tapestry Scorned

4. Like A Perpetual Funeral

5. A Map Of All Our Failures

6. Hail Odysseus

7. Within The Prescence Of Absense

8. Abandoned As Christ


You May Also Like


Is Marshmello and an EDM God or more of a cult leader? Let's find out!


We went along to Simple Creatures' first ever UK show and weren't disappointed!


Is the treasure still to be found, or already dug up?