Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Halestorm Sign To Roadrunner Records

Halestorm sign to Roadrunner Records and are set to release a new album, single and tour dates! More inside!

Pennsylvania-based rockers Halestorm have been recruited into the Roadrunner clan and are set to release their new album with the label.

Their debut self-titled album sold over 300,000 copies in the USA and made the top 40 in the US billboard 200 chart.

The new album will be titled ‘The Strange Case of…’ which will be released on April 9th.

Album Track List:

1.     Love Bites (So Do I)

2.     Mz. Hyde

3.     I Miss The Misery

4.     Freak Like Me

5.     Beautiful With You

6.     In Your Room

7.     Break In

8.     Rock Show

9.     Daughters Of Darkness

10.  You Call Me A Bitch Like It’s A Bad Thing

11.  American Boys

12.  Here’s To Us

There will also be a single called ‘Love Bites (So Do I)’ which will appear on the album. The single will be released on February 5th.

Single Track List:

1.     Love Bites (So Do I)

2.     Rock Show

3.     Daughters Of Darkness

4.     Here’s To Us

You can catch Halestorm on their next European tour with Shinedown in February.

Tour Dates:


8 LONDON Roundhouse


10 NEWCASTLE O2 Academy

12 BRISTOL O2 Academy

13 LEEDS O2 Academy

14 MANCHESTER Academy 1

16 GLASGOW O2 Academy


You May Also Like