Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


At The Gates Post New Album Teaser And Full Track List

Swedish death-metal idols At The Gates have revealed the track list and a teaser video for their first album in 19 years. Check it out here.

Credit: PR

Sweden’s At The Gates have revealed the track listing for their first album in 19 years – At War With Reality.

The album is set for release on October 27th via Century Media, and follows on from the groups critically lauded last album, Slaughter Of The Soul way back in 1995.  The band will be touring the UK for five dates in support of the album this December.

Frontman Tomas Lindberg told Decibel: “We could easily go out and continue touring the old stuff for quite a while, but this is us putting ourselves on the line here. And we do that because we feel we need to do it. This material is too strong to say ‘no’ to.”

The full track listing and a rifftastic teaser video are below.

1) El Altar Del Dios Desconocido

2) Death And The Labyrinth

3) At War With Reality

4) The Circular Ruins

5) Heroes And Tombs

6) The Conspiracy Of The Blind

7) Order From Chaos

8) The Book Of Sand (The Abomination)

9) The Head Of The Hydra

10) City Of Mirrors

11) Eater Of Gods

12) Upon Pillars Of Dust

13) The Night Eternal

You May Also Like


Is Marshmello and an EDM God or more of a cult leader? Let's find out!


Metric's last live date of 2018, and HTF was lucky to witness a spectacular show.


We went along to Simple Creatures' first ever UK show and weren't disappointed!