Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Dew- Scented Album Available In Full To Stream

Get all the details here on the latest Dew-Scented album which can be streamed online for free now!

With only a few days until Dew-Scented’s ‘Icarus’ officially gets released through Metal Blade Records the band have announced that fans can stream the album in full.

You can stream the album here

Dew-Scented said “Here it is, at last! We are stoked to be able to present you the full ‘Icarus’ album to check out! We are truly satisfied wth what we achieved on this record and hope you will enjoy the music as much as we do! This is our take on modern, authentic and relentlessly deadly Thrash Metal.. it’s certainly not for the faint-hearted, but we suppose you weren’t expecting anything else by Dew-Scented?!”

Icarus is officially released on 30th July and the Digipak includes 3 bonus tracks. The track listing goes as follows:

1. Hubris

2. Sworn To Obey

3. Thrown To The Lions

4. Storm Within

5. Gleaming Like Silver

6. By My Own Hand

7. The Fall Of Man

8. Reawakening

9. Destined To Collapse

10. A Final Procession

11. Perpetuated

12. In Dying Mode (Bonus Track)

13. Steady Decline (Bonus Track)

14. No Spiritual Surrender (Bonus Track)

You May Also Like


Pop-punk legends get into the Xmas spirit!


New track, new music video and two new albums? Andy B's been busy!


My Llama's In Pieces!