Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Låpsley Reveals ‘Cliff’ Ahead of Debut Album Release | Listen

Get excited for the singer’s upcoming debut album with this new track!

Låpsley has revealed new song ‘Cliff’ ahead of her debut album release this week on 4th March.

The song follows on from her huge smash hit ‘Hurt Me’ released last year. Both songs will feature on the record Long Way Home along with ten other tracks.

‘Cliff’ is available now as an instant download when you pre-order the album.

Listen to ‘Cliff’ above and check out the full album track listing below.

1. Heartless
2. Hurt Me
3. Falling Short
4. Cliff
5. Operator (He Doesn’t Call Me)
6. Painter
7. Tell Me The Truth
8. Station
9. Love Is Blind
10. Silverlake
11. Leap
12. Seven Months

You May Also Like


My Llama's In Pieces!


All Time Low, Poppy, Wilkinson, D-Block Europe and more announced for this years festival!