Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Indie

The Drums – How it Ended (Official Video)

The Drums have confirmed their next single will be ‘How it Ended’ and you can watch the full video to their latest release here …

Hit The Floor have been given an exclusive look at The Drums’ video for their new single ‘How it Ended’.

This will be the second single from quartet’s latest album ‘Portamento’ and will be released through Moshi Moshi/Island Records on 31 October 2011.

You can check out the video for ‘How it Ended’ here:

 

The Drums will also be returning to the UK this November for a full UK tour (dates/and venues set out below):

Mon 28-Nov Birmingham Institute The Library

Tue 29-Nov Newcastle O2 Academy

Wed 30-Nov Leeds Metropolitan University

Sat 03-Dec Glasgow O2 ABC

Sun 04-Dec Edinburgh Picture House

Mon 05-Dec Cambridge Junction

Tue 06-Dec Portsmouth Pyramids Centre

Thu 08-Dec BristolO2 Academy

Fri 09-Dec London O2 Shepherds Bush Empire *SOLD OUT*

Sat 10-Dec Manchester Ritz *SOLD OUT*

For more information on The Drums click-here: www.thedrums.com

You May Also Like

Electronic

Is Marshmello and an EDM God or more of a cult leader? Let's find out!

Indie

Metric's last live date of 2018, and HTF was lucky to witness a spectacular show.

Reviews

We went along to Simple Creatures' first ever UK show and weren't disappointed!