Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Skrillex Streams Surprise Album ‘Recess’

Details on Skrillex’s new album here!


Sonny Moore, aka, Skrillex has surprised everyone by announcing a brand new album entitled Recess. Earlier this week, Moore announced his ‘Mothership’ tour, alongside a strange app titled “Alien Ride,” which contained 11 hidden objects. Starting Monday night, every 30 minutes, the 11 hidden objects began unlocking to reveal songs that make up the DJ’s new, unannounced album, Recess

Recess will be released on March 18 via OWSLA/BigBeat/Atlantic Records. Pre orders via iTunes can be found here, or stream the album via a fan source Soundcloud here. Track listing is as follows:

1.    All Is Fair In Love And Brostep with Ragga Twins
2.    Recess with Kill The Noise, Fatman Scoop and Michael Angelakos
3.    Stranger with KillaGraham from Milo and Otis and Sam Dew
4.    Try It Out (Neon Mix) with Alvin Risk
5.    Coast Is Clear with Chance The Rapper and The Social Experiment
6.    Dirty Vibe with Diplo, G-Dragon from Big Bang and CL from 2NE1
7.    Ragga Bomb with Ragga Twins
8.    Doompy Poomp
9.    Fuck That (“F That” for amended)
10.  Ease My Mind with Niki & The Dove
11.  Fire Away with Kid Harpoon

You May Also Like


Is Marshmello and an EDM God or more of a cult leader? Let's find out!


Metric's last live date of 2018, and HTF was lucky to witness a spectacular show.


We went along to Simple Creatures' first ever UK show and weren't disappointed!