Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Skream To Mix CD2 For All Gone Pete Tong Miami 2013

A new mix from two electronic scene giants coming soon. Find out more here!

If you were to ask someone of good relevant knowledge who they’d stick in a list entitled ‘The UK Top 5 Influential Electronic Artists’, chances are the names Pete Tong and Skream would have a significant mention. All Gone Pete Tong & Skream Miami 2013 is the forthcoming collaboration from two of the genre’s finest. Tong – along with studio partner Paul Rogers has crafted a range of exclusive tracks especially for the mix, including his remix of the Pachanga Boys’ Time and new original production Dance With The DevilCroydon-born Skream has recently been expanding out of his mastered dubstep field to include house and garage-tinged beats. An unlikely combination at first, but the undeniably expansive love of quality electronic music shared by the pair make this a potential match made in heaven.

Tracks and remixes from many of the scenes leading lights including Hot Natured, Dusky, Jamie Jones, Midland, Maceo Plex and many others can be found on the compilation, with no less than nine exclusive tracks to look forward to.

This mix is only the start really; it’s where I’m heading and I’m really excited about it. There’s a lot of variety and plenty of surprises. The b-lines are still there but here is a Skream mix exploring different tempos and styles, and delivering plenty of feeling. I’m really pleased with it; I just hope everyone else loves it as much as I do.” – says Skream.

The mix will be available via download and 2CD on March 18th.


CD1 Mixed by Pete Tong

01. Chris Malinchak – So Good               
02. Monkey Safari – Hi Life (Cheeky Bold Cover)
03. Benoit & Sergio – Bridge So Far
04. Rachel Row Follow – The Step (KiNK Beat Mix)
05. Maya Jane Coles – Easier To Hide
06. Jamie Jones – Road To The Studio (Fly Mix)
07. Tong & Rogers – Dance With The Devil EXCLUSIVE
08. Hot Natured – Assimilation (Tong & Spoon VIP) EXCLUSIVE
09. Chicken Lips – He Not In (Eats Everything’s Chicken Tits Rewix)
10. Ali Love featuring Kali – Emperor (Maceo Plex’s Last Disco Remix) EXCLUSIVE
11. CLOSE featuring Charlene Soraia & Scuba – Beam Me Up (George FitzGerald Remix)
12. Tom Flynn – Under My Control
13. Hot Since 82 – Mr Drive
14. Frankie Dep The Tattoo – I Wanted (Danny Serrano Remix)
15. FCL – It’s You (San Soda’s Panorama Bar Acca Version)
16. Solomun – Something We All Adore
17. Pachanga Boys – Time (Edit) EXCLUSIVE

CD2 mixed by Skream

01. Phreek Plus One – New York Dolls
02. Maelstrom – Bipolar
03. Ferox – Gargoyle
04. Sui Generis – The Priest      
05. Midland – Trace
06. Justin Martin And Ardelan – Wheelgunner        
07. Duke Dumont – Street Walker
08. Miguel Campbell – Not That Kind Of Girl
09. Oscar Luweez – Get Up And Dance    
10. Sui Generis – Interspace      
11. J. Phlip – Coefficient
12. Infinity Ink – Infinity (Skream’s Dark Electronics Remix) EXCLUSIVE
13. Dusky – Nobody Else
14. Route 94 – Fly For Life (Dub) EXCLUSIVE         
15. Krystal Klear Ft Jenna G – AddictioN EXCLUSIVE
16. Breach & Dark Sky – The Click
17. Last Magpie – Pilau Rice
18. Justin Martin – Don’t Go (Dusky Remix)
19. Charles B. – Lack Of Love
20. Route 94 – 21st Century Love (Dub) EXCLUSIVE           
21. Sophie – Nothing More To Say (Dub)
22. Skream Ft Sam Frank – Rollercoaster (Dub) EXCLUSIVE
23. Celsius – Thought As Much



You May Also Like


Is Marshmello and an EDM God or more of a cult leader? Let's find out!


Metric's last live date of 2018, and HTF was lucky to witness a spectacular show.


We went along to Simple Creatures' first ever UK show and weren't disappointed!