Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


New Album Release From Simian Mobile Disco

English electronic music duo Simian Mobile Disco are back with their brand new album ‘Live’, check it out here.


Simian Mobile Disco (James Ford and Jas Shaw) have announced the release of their new album Live on their own label Delicacies. A seamless mix of SMD releases, past and present, with some brilliant reworkings of some of their most infamous tracks, the record due out 15th April was recorded last year on tour, during a performance in Philadelphia in one take with no edits. Showcasing the duo’s effortless delivery of precise electronics, danceable rhythms and joyous aptitude, Live is one to look out for for the techno fans amongst you.


    1. Your Love Ain’t Fair/ Run Theme
    2. A Species Out of Control
    3. Unfixed
    4. Supermoon
    5. Cerulean
    6. It’s the Beat
    7. Skin Cracker
    8. Hustler (Jam)
    9. Aspic
    10. Wooden
    11. Seraphim
    12. Cruel Intentions
    13. Interference
    14. Put Your Hands Together
    15. Sleep Deprivation

You May Also Like


Is Marshmello and an EDM God or more of a cult leader? Let's find out!


Metric's last live date of 2018, and HTF was lucky to witness a spectacular show.


We went along to Simple Creatures' first ever UK show and weren't disappointed!