Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Full Tomorrowland Phase One Line-up Has Been Revealed!

Check out the first batch of artists announced for this years Tomorrowland here.

Source: HTF / Nick Watson

The first batch of artists for this years Tomorrowland festival have been revealed and it looks to be off to a great start.

As well as Tomorrowland regulars such as Avicii, David Guetta, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike and Hardwell, we also see some special appearances from The National Orchestra Of Belgium (The Symphony Of Unity) and a DJ Set by Sir Bob Cornelius Rufio of The Bloody Beetroots.

Tickets for this years event have now sold out but for those of you lucky enough to have a ticket, stay tuned for more updates very soon!

Full phase one lineup is below:

Armin van Buuren
Axwell /\ Ingrosso
Carl Cox
Dave Clarke
David Guetta
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike
Martin Garrix
Robin Schulz
Sven Väth
The Bloody Beetroots (SBCR DJ Set)
The Symphony Of Unity

You May Also Like


Pop-punk legends get into the Xmas spirit!


New track, new music video and two new albums? Andy B's been busy!


My Llama's In Pieces!