Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Features

Mark From Black Foxxes Sucked His Thumb Until He Was 17?! | Simply The Best

Mark also likes crabs!

We sat down with Mark Holley, frontman of the incredible Black Foxxes, at this years Reading Festival for another round of Tina Turner inspired, ‘Simply The Best’. Oh yeah!

Find out what he had to say above and make sure to pick up the bands new album ‘I’m Not Well’ right now – Buy here!

You can also check out our exclusive photo gallery from their performance here.

Check out the band on tour at the following dates….

Sat 1st Oct: Southsea Festival

Sat8th Oct: Manchester, Neighbourhood Festival

Sat 15th Oct: Norwich Sound and Vision Festival

Sun 16th Oct: Leeds, Brudenell Games Room *headline

Mon 17th Oct: Liverpool, Arts Club 2 *headline

Wed 19th Oct: Newcastle, Think Tank *headline

Thur 20th Oct: Glasgow, Cathouse *headline

Sun 23 Oct: Birmingham, Sunflower Lounge *headline

Wed 26th Oct: Southampton, Joiners *headline

Fri 28 Oct: London, Boston Music Room *headline

Sat 29th Oct: Exeter, Cavern *headline

Sun 30 Oct: Bristol Exchange *headline

 

You May Also Like

Music

Pop-punk legends get into the Xmas spirit!

Music

New track, new music video and two new albums? Andy B's been busy!

Music

My Llama's In Pieces!