Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

New Music

Motion City Soundtrack Premiere New Music Video

Motion City Soundtrack have revealed yet another track from their forthcoming album and it comes with a fun music video.

Source: Promo

Source: Promo

Motion City Soundtrack are gearing up to release their new album Panic Stations on 18th September through Epitaph. They’ve just premiered their third track from the album along with the fun, animated music video for ‘It’s A Pleasure To Meet You’ via Kerrang!:

The upcoming album will feature the following track list:
1. Anything At All
2. TKO
3. I Can Feel You
4. Lose Control
5. Heavy Boots
6. It’s A Pleasure To Meet You
7. Over It Now
8. Broken Arrow
9. Gravity
10. The Samurai Code
11. Days Will Run Away

Pre-orders for Motion City Soundtrack‘s Panic Stations are currently available digitally through iTunes or via their online store

You May Also Like


Is Marshmello and an EDM God or more of a cult leader? Let's find out!


We went along to Simple Creatures' first ever UK show and weren't disappointed!


Is the treasure still to be found, or already dug up?