Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

New Music

Bury Tomorrow Announce New Album And Release Video For Title Track

Bury Tomorrow have announced the follow up to 2014’s ‘Runes’ – ‘Earthbound’, and release a video for its title track. Check it our here!

Source: Promo

Source: Promo

Bury Tomorrow received bucketloads of critic and fan approval for their 2014 release Runes, and have kept the momentum up by announcing the release details of their fourth studio album – Earthbound

Due to drop on January 29th 2016 via Nuclear Blast, frontman Dani Winter-Bates has said of the album: “To me, Earthbound feels like the distillation of everything we’ve ever wanted this band to be about … Our first three records are kind of part of their own trilogy but this is Bury Tomorrow’s record, we all see this as our chance to show people what we are capable of … A big thing for us this time around was to get down to the real nitty gritty of what our fans wanted from us and how to give them without wasting a single second … With Earthbound we wanted pace, we wanted heaviness, and for me, personally, I wanted to write a record which was the sonic embodiment of a circle pit. I think we’ve done that.”

Bet you’re excited, right? Well you can also check out the video for title track, ‘Earthbound’, below, along with the full track listing for the new album! For pre-orders (including a signed insert) follow this link.


1) The Eternal
2) Last Light
3) Earthbound
4) The Burden
5) Cemetery
6) Restless & Cold
7) 301
8) Memories
9) For Us
10) Bloodline

You May Also Like


Is Marshmello and an EDM God or more of a cult leader? Let's find out!


Metric's last live date of 2018, and HTF was lucky to witness a spectacular show.


We went along to Simple Creatures' first ever UK show and weren't disappointed!