Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Merky Ace – Catch Up EP (Advert & Tracklisting)

Watch the official advert for Merky Ace’s forthcoming ‘Catch Up’ EP.

With Merky Ace’s ‘Catch Up’ EP dropping on December 12th, we can bring you a taster of what to expect from this grime production with the current advert and official tracklist.

With production from Faze Miake and Flava D alongside Sukh Knight, The Killa, Splurt Diablo and Neon Beats you know the sounds will be right!

The official tracklisting see’s 10 tracks including the track title ‘Catch Up’ and ‘Everytime’.

1. Catch Up (Prod. Faze Miyake)
2. Everytime (Prod. Flava D)
3. 1 Spliff (Prod. Sukh Knight)
4. Grime Scene Undertaker (Prod. Flava D)
5. Think You Know Me (Prod. Relentless)
6. Aim & Bang (Prod. The Killa Omen)
7. Lead feat. Ego (Prod. Splurt Diablo)
8. £200 (Prod. Splurt Diablo)
9. Easy (Prod. Neon Beats)
10. War feat. M.I.K (Prod. Splurt Diablo)

You May Also Like


Is Marshmello and an EDM God or more of a cult leader? Let's find out!


We went along to Simple Creatures' first ever UK show and weren't disappointed!


Is the treasure still to be found, or already dug up?