Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Jhene Aiko – ‘The Pressure’ + News On Forthcoming Album! | Video

Jhene Aiko has just unveiled visuals for her single ‘The Pressure’, fresh off her forthcoming album ‘Souled Out’!


Earlier today Jhene Aiko unveiled the dark visuals for her single ‘The Pressure‘, fresh off her forthcoming album ‘Souled Out‘, which isn’t due out until next week, September 8th. You can find the complete tracklist below, and once you’ve given it a listen, let us know your initial thoughts! Will Jhene‘s highly anticipated debut be a success?

1. Brave
2. To Love & Die (Feat. Cocaine 80s)
3. Beautiful Ruin
4. It’s Cool
5. Lyin King
6. Wading
7. The Pressure
8. Eternal Sunshine
9. Limbo Limbo Limbo
10. Promises (Feat. Namiko & Miyagi)
11. W.A.Y.S
12. Pretty Bird (Feat. Common)

Deluxe Edition will include:

13. Spotless Mind
14. Remember

Check out the vid for ‘The Pressure‘ below and Pre-Order a copy of ‘Souled Out’ here:

You May Also Like


Pop-punk legends get into the Xmas spirit!


New track, new music video and two new albums? Andy B's been busy!


My Llama's In Pieces!