Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Jammer Featuring Lord Of The Mics All Stars

Watch the official Lord of the Mics 3 single video here. NOW.

With less than a week to go before the official launch of Lord of the Mics 3, Jammer and the All Star cast of LOTM3 have dropped the video to the Lord Of The Mics Single.

Artists featuring (in order of appearance) include Jammer, SOX, LayZ, D Power, Desperado, Tre Mission, Kozzie, Wariko, J1, Merky Ace, Jendor, Tez Kidd, Rival, Jammin, Hypes and Clipson.

This is amazing!

Don’t forget you can purchase Lord of the Mics 3 digitally on December 11th and physically on December 12th!

You May Also Like


With the Man on the Moon trilogy finally complete, we felt that Kid Cudi's To the Moon World Tour deserved an in-depth review.