Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Infamous Haze and Game release new mixtape

Find out about and listen to the hottest mixtape to come out of the West Coast HERE…


Rap susperstar The Game and Brooklyn producer The Infamous Haze have released their collaborative mixtape.

BWS Radio 8.0 sees two of the biggest name’s in the business come together along with guest spots from the like of Chris Brown, Lil’ Wayne and Jamie Foxx.

Tracklist for BWS Radio 8.0 is:
01 – Intro (Game  Funkmaster Flex Interview)
03 – Game ft Bone-Thugs-N-Harmony – Celebration (Remix)
04 – Game – Holy Water (Prod by SAP)
05 – Game – Black Jesus (Prod by SAP)
06 – Game ft Master P – Heaven 4 A Gangsta (Prod by Dj Premier)
07 – Compton Menace ft Game – Let A Bitch Know
08 – The Infamous Haze ft French Montana  Nu Jerzey Devil – Fortune On The Calendar (Prod by The Purpl
09 – Clyde Carson – All Around The Clock
10 – Jim Jones ft Game – Cops And Rappers
12 – Game ft Wale – Stripper (Prod by Cool  Dre)
13 – Outro (Game  Funkmaster Flex Interview)
14 – Game ft Jamie Foxx – Hallelujah
15 – Game – NY Shining (Prod by Cookin Soul) (Bonus Track)


Listen to BWS Radio 8.0 HERE –


You May Also Like


Is Marshmello and an EDM God or more of a cult leader? Let's find out!


Metric's last live date of 2018, and HTF was lucky to witness a spectacular show.


We went along to Simple Creatures' first ever UK show and weren't disappointed!