Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Flying Lotus Details New Album to feature Kendrick Lamar and Snoop Dogg

Check out the details of Flying Lotus’ new album ‘You’re Dead!” with some special collaborations!

Source: Official photoshoot

FlyLo shared information on his new album You’re Dead!, which arrives October 7 in the U.S. and October 6 in the UK via Warp. Detailing the record by one track at a team with an original illustration by Shintaro Kago for each, the prolific producer has announced that Kendrick and Herbie Hancock will appear on the highly-anticipated long player. It has also been revealed that Snoop Dogg and FlyLo’s rap alter ego, Captain Murphy, will also be featured on the album.

Check out the tracklist, so far, below.

Flying Lotus – You’re Dead! (Tracklist)

01 Theme
02 Tesla (featuring Herbie Hancock)
03 Cold Dead
04 Fkn Dead
05 Never Catch Me (featuring Kendrick Lamar)

Let us know what you think about these collaborations in the comments below!

You May Also Like


Is Marshmello and an EDM God or more of a cult leader? Let's find out!


We went along to Simple Creatures' first ever UK show and weren't disappointed!


Is the treasure still to be found, or already dug up?