Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Big Sean Releases 4 New Tracks & Signs To Roc Nation

To celebrate being signed to Roc Nation, Big Sean release 4 new tracks! Listen to the new music here.

Big Sean33
Earlier in the week Big Sean announced that he has been added to the roster at Jay-Z’s entertainment company, Roc Nation. To celebrate the signing Big Sean has released 4 new tracks for his fans.

The tracks include ‘4th Quarter Freestyle’ produced by Key Wane to follow the ‘1st Quarter’ the two released earlier this year. ‘I Don’t F**k With You’ co-produced by DJ Mustard, Kanye West, and DJ Dahi. ‘Jit/Juke’ co-produced by Nate Fox, Da Internz, and L&F. Then finally ‘Paradise’ produced by Mike WiLL Made-It and is set to be the intro song of the producer’s upcoming album Ransom, which is due later this year.

Check out the 4 new songs below and on the next pages.

Pages: 1 2 3 4

You May Also Like


Sunny vibes and a dancing amphibian. What else do you need?


Howard Jones, Nick Beggs and Robin Boult are combining forces for the Acoustic Trio UK Tour this October.


Bringing the Cypress Hill beats back to 2022