Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Big Sean – Hall Of Fame (Track List)

Big Sean has announced the track list and who will feature on his upcoming album, ‘Hall Of Fame’. Check it out inside here.

hall-of-fame-coverBig Sean’s highly anticipated album ‘Hall of Fame’ is due out on August 27th on G.O.O.D. Music/Def Jam Records. The album is set to feature Nicki Minaj, Nas, Young Jeezy, Lil’ Wayne, Jhené Aiko, Ellie Goulding, James Fauntleroy, Juicy J and more. Big Sean has released the track list, check it out below.

Big SeanHall Of Fame (Track List)
1. Nothing Is Stopping You
2. Fire
3. 10 2 10
4. Toyota Music
5. You Don’t Know
6. Beware (Feat. Lil Wayne & Jhené Aiko)
7. First Chain (Feat. Nas & Kid Cudi)
8. Mona Lisa
9. Freaky
10. Milf (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J)
11. Sierra Leone / Greedy Ho’s
12. It’s Time (Feat. Jeezy & Payroll)
13. World Ablaze (Feat. James Fauntleroy)
14. Ashley (Feat. Miguel)
15. All Figured Out

You May Also Like


Is Marshmello and an EDM God or more of a cult leader? Let's find out!


We went along to Simple Creatures' first ever UK show and weren't disappointed!


Is the treasure still to be found, or already dug up?