Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


2 Chainz Unveils Tracklist And Artwork For New EP

2 Chainz has revealed the tracklisting and artwork for his upcoming EP, Freebase. Check out the details here!

Credit: Artwork

American hip-hop artist 2 Chainz has revealed the official track-listing and artwork for his upcoming EP entitled Freebase. The record is said to be “heavy, street-influential” material with guest appearances by the likes of Lil Boosie, Rick Ross and A$AP Rocky, and is set to be released on May 5.

2 Chainz’ new project will also feature production from Mike WiLL Made ItMetro Boomin808 Mafia and Young Chop.

A trailer for the EP has been posted to YouTube with more details, and can be viewed below.


1. Don’t Do It (Intro)
2. Trap Back [Prod. Street Symphony & 808XELiTE]
3. Freebase [Prod. C Note]
4. Flexxin’ On My Baby Mama [Prod. DJ Paul & Twhy]
5. WudaCudaShuda (Feat. Lil Boosie) [Prod. Mike Will Made It]
6. Crib in Closet (Feat. Rick Ross & A$AP Rocky) [Prod. Metro Boomin & 808 Mafia]
7. They Know (Feat. Cap-1 & Ty Dolla $ign) [Prod. Young Chop]

You May Also Like


Is Marshmello and an EDM God or more of a cult leader? Let's find out!


We went along to Simple Creatures' first ever UK show and weren't disappointed!


Is the treasure still to be found, or already dug up?