Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Tom Odell Reveals New Single ‘Wrong Crowd’ | Watch

Finally some new music from Tom Odell, hoorah!

Tom Odell has unveiled his brand new single ‘Wrong Crowd’, along with its accompanying video.

The song is the first glimpse of the singer-songwriters second album of the same name, following on from his highly acclaimed debut Long Way Down.

Watch the ‘Wrong Crowd’ video above!

The album is set for release on 10th June and is available to pre-order now. The track list is as follows:

1.Wrong Crowd
2. Magnetised
3. Concrete
4. Constellations
5. Sparrow
6. Still Getting Used to Being on My
7. Silhouette
8. Jealousy
9. Daddy
10. Here I Am
11. Somehow

Deluxe Edition

12. She Don’t Belong to Me
13. Mystery
14. Entertainment
15. I Thought I Knew What Love Was

You May Also Like


Pop-punk legends get into the Xmas spirit!


New track, new music video and two new albums? Andy B's been busy!


My Llama's In Pieces!