Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


The Wonder Years Premiere Full Band Version Of ‘Living Room Song’

Find out how you can listen to an exclusive stream of the unreleased, full band version of The Wonder Years’ ‘Living Room Song’.

Credit: PR

The Wonder Years have got a song on ‘A Comp For Mom’; a compilation organised by No Sleep Records founder Chris Hansen for his recently deceased mother. “A Comp For Mom is a special project I planned over the past month of my mom’s life, to release in her honor and to help raise funds for her medical bills. Now it will be released in memory of her,” Hansen explains about the project. Alongside other bands like La Dispute, Major League and Into It. Over It., The Wonder Years have donated an unreleased song, theirs being in the form of the full band version of ‘Living Room Song’. Alternative Press have got an exclusive stream of it over on their website, which you can access via this link.

The full tracklist of the compilation is as follows:
1. Allison Weiss – In My Life (originally by the Beatles)
2. Daisyhead – Work (originally by Jimmy Eat World)
3. Grey Gordon – Safe (originally by Dag Nasty)
4. Into It. Over It. – For Agnes
5. Jon Simmons – Veins
6. Koji – Matches (live version)
7. La Dispute – First Reactions After Falling Through The Ice
8. Major League – Montreal (acoustic version)
9. Moose Blood – Orlando (2014 version)
10. Now, Now – Neighbors
11. Run Forever – Warmer Weather
12. Sainthood Reps – Occurrent (acoustic version)
13. State Faults – Chin Up (originally by Copeland)
14. The Swellers – Possibilities (unreleased b-side)
15. The Wonder Years – Living Room Song (full band version)

To pre-order a copy, you can go here for vinyl, or here for a bundle.

You May Also Like


Is Marshmello and an EDM God or more of a cult leader? Let's find out!


We went along to Simple Creatures' first ever UK show and weren't disappointed!


Is the treasure still to be found, or already dug up?