Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Whitechapel Reveal New Album Details And Lyric Video

It’s exciting times if you’re a fan of Whitechapel as the death metallers have revealed new album details and a lyric video.

Death metal outfit Whitechapel have revealed the details for their fifth studio album, entitled ‘Our Endless War.’ The new release will drop on April 28 and follows on from the sextets 2012 self-titled full length.

To get their fans salivating for the album the Americans have released a lyric video for single, The Saw Is The Law.

Check out the video below –

The track listing for ‘Our Endless War’ is as follows:
1. Rise
2. Our Endless War
3. The Saw Is The Law
4. Mono
5. Let Me Burn
6. Worship The Digital Age
7. How Times Have Changed
8. Psychopathy
9. Blacked Out
10. Diggs Road
11. A Process So Familiar (Bonus Track)
12. Fall Of The Hypocrites (Bonus Track)

You May Also Like


With the Man on the Moon trilogy finally complete, we felt that Kid Cudi's To the Moon World Tour deserved an in-depth review.