Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Watain Unveil Album Artwork And Tracklist

Ahead of its release in August, extreme metal mob Watain have unveiled the artwork and tracklist for their new album.


Swedish extreme metallers Watain have unveiled the brilliant new artwork for their upcoming album ‘The Wild Hunt‘, alongside a tracklist.

The band’s fifth full-length is due for release on the 19/08/2013 through Century Media Records.

The artwork, which was done by Zbigniew M Bielak, can be seen below.



The Wild Hunt‘ tracklist:

1. Night Vision
2. De Profundis
3. Black Flames March
4. All That May Bleed
5. The Child Must Die
6. They Rode On
7. Sleepless Evil
8. The Wild Hunt
9. Outlaw
10. Ignem Veni Mittere
11. Holocaust Dawn

Watain Artwork

You May Also Like


Pop-punk legends get into the Xmas spirit!


New track, new music video and two new albums? Andy B's been busy!


My Llama's In Pieces!