Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Trash Talk Announce Upcoming Album

Click to see what Trash Talk have been up to!


Source: Press

Trash Talk have announced their brand new album, and unveiled a single to go with it!

The hardcore punk’s fifth studio album, No Peace, is due out on May 26 via Odd Future Records, and they’ve also posted a new track, titled ‘Cloudkicker’.

Trash Talk’s new album is going to features two tracks by the Alchemist, as well as a cameo appearance from King Krule.

Check out the trailer for No Peace below:

And listen to ‘Cloudkicker‘ here:

The tracklist for No Peace is as follows:

1. Amnesiatic (prod. by Alchemist)
2. Jigsaw
3. The Hole
4. Leech
5. Cloudkicker
6. Body Stuffer
7. Nine Lives
8. Monochrome / F.F.S.
9. The Great Escape
10. Locked in Skin
11. S.O.S.
12. Prometheus
13. Just a Taste
14. Reprieve (prod. by Alchemist)
15. Still Waiting For The Sun (Bonus Track)
16. Stackin Skins [ft. Wiki and King Krule] (Bonus Track)

And the artwork looks like this:

Source: Album Art

You May Also Like


Is Marshmello and an EDM God or more of a cult leader? Let's find out!


We went along to Simple Creatures' first ever UK show and weren't disappointed!


Is the treasure still to be found, or already dug up?