Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Tonight Alive Announce Debut Album Details And Confirm UK Tour Dates

Australian pop-punk outfit Tonight Alive announce their debut headlining tour dates and information about their debut album. Find out more inside!

Australian five-piece Tonight Alive have finally announced that their debut album ‘What Are You Scared Of?‘ is set for release in early October through Search and Destroy/SONY Records, with first single off it, ‘Breaking and Entering‘ to be available as a free download through the bands facebook page on the 9th July!

What Are You Scared Off?‘ is already set to impress fans, having been produced by Mark Trombino (who has produced albums by Jimmy Eat World, Something Corporate and All Time Low among many others) and features Blink 182‘s Mark Hoppus.

Fans will get the chance to see Tonight Alive, who are currently taking part in the US’s Vans Warped Tour, perform tracks from their debut album, here in the UK when they embark on their first ever UK headlining tour, also beginning in early October. Supporting them on tour will be LostAlone and Blitz Kids.

Tickets for the tour go on sale on Friday 6th July at 9am and will be available here. See below for where they will be visiting.


2 – Leeds Cockpit 2
3 – Glasgow King Tuts
4 – Manchester Academy 3
5 – Milton Keynes Crauford Arms
6 – Birmingham, Asylum
8 – Nottingham Rock City Basement
9 – London Barfly

Check out the official video for the upcoming free download ‘Breaking and Entering‘.

You May Also Like


Is Marshmello and an EDM God or more of a cult leader? Let's find out!


We went along to Simple Creatures' first ever UK show and weren't disappointed!


Is the treasure still to be found, or already dug up?