Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


All Time Low Confirm Re- Release Of Don’t Panic: It’s Longer Now

All Time Low confirm re- release of Don’t Panic: It’s Longer Now! Click here for more details.

All Time Low, courtesy of PropertyOfZack, have unveiled that the band will be re- releasing their hit album Don’t Panic: It’s Longer Now on October 1st.

The album will feature a guest vocal appearance from Pierce The Veil’s Vic Fuentes on the track, ‘A Love Like War’ and the album will be released via Hopeless Records.

Check out the tracklisting for the band’s upcoming re-release of Don’t Panic: It’s Longer Now, below.

01) The Reckless and The Brave
02) A Love Like War (feat. Vic Fuentes)
03) Backseat Serenade
04) Me Without You (All I Ever Wanted)
05) If These Sheets Were States
06) Somewhere In Neverland
07) So Long Soldier
08) Canals
09) The Irony Of Choking On A Lifesaver
10) To Live and Let Go
11) Outlines
12) Thanks To You
13) For Baltimore
14) Paint You Wings
15) So Long And Thanks For All The Booze
16) Oh Calamity!
17) For Baltimore (Acoustic)
18) Somewhere In Neverland (Acoustic)
19) The Reckless and The Brave (Acoustic)
20) Backseat Serenade (Acoustic)
Pre-orders are available now by clicking here, and you can check out the official music video for, ‘A Love Like War’ now, below!

You May Also Like


With Jurassic World Dominion on the way, here's a few blasts from the past to get you excited!


Sunny vibes and a dancing amphibian. What else do you need?


Howard Jones, Nick Beggs and Robin Boult are combining forces for the Acoustic Trio UK Tour this October.