Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Suicide Silence Stream New Album

Suicide Silence are streaming their upcoming album You Can’t Stop Me online, check it out here!

Source: PR

Suicide Silence have made their new album You Can’t Stop Me available to stream in full from YouTube.

The album is their first release since the death of former vocalist Mitch Lucker in 2012. You Can’t Stop Me is the first Suicide Silence album to feature new vocalist Eddie Hermida.

You Can’t Stop Me is set for official release on July 14th via Nuclear Blast Entertainment, and the official tracklisting is as follows:

1. M.A.L.
2. Inherit The Crown
3. Cease To Exist
4. Sacred Words
5. Control (feat. George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher)
6. Warrior
7. You Can’t Stop Me
8. Monster Within (feat. Greg Puciato)
9. We Have All Had Enough
10. Ending Is The Beginning
11. Don’t Die
12. Ouroboros

You can check out the stream of the new album You Can’t Stop Me below:

You May Also Like


Is Marshmello and an EDM God or more of a cult leader? Let's find out!


Metric's last live date of 2018, and HTF was lucky to witness a spectacular show.


We went along to Simple Creatures' first ever UK show and weren't disappointed!