Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Stream Entire Twilight Eclipse Soundtrack Here!

Have a listen

Here’s one for all the screaming teenage girls that read Hit The Floor…. we have the entire soundtrack to Twilight Eclipse above for you including artists such as Florence and The Machine, Vampire Weekend, Beck, Bat For Lashes, The Dead Weather, Muse and lots more!

The soundtrack will be available online and in stores on June 7th and Eclipse shows in UK cinemas July 9th.

For more information, visit and


1. Metric—“Eclipse (All Yours)”
2. Muse—“Neutron Star Collision (Love is Forever)”
3. The Bravery—“Ours”
4. Florence + The Machine—“Heavy In Your Arms”
5. Sia—“My Love”
6. Fanfarlo—“Atlas”
7. The Black Keys—“Chop And Change”
8. The Dead Weather—“Rolling In On A Burning Tire”
9. Beck and Bat For Lashes—“Let’s Get Lost”
10. Vampire Weekend—“Jonathan Low”
11. UNKLE—“With You In My Head” (feat. The Black Angels)
12. Eastern Conference Champions—“A Million Miles An Hour”
13. Band of Horses—“Life On Earth”
14. Cee Lo Green—“What Part of Forever”
15. Howard Shore—“Jacob’s Theme”

You May Also Like


Is Marshmello and an EDM God or more of a cult leader? Let's find out!


Metric's last live date of 2018, and HTF was lucky to witness a spectacular show.


We went along to Simple Creatures' first ever UK show and weren't disappointed!