Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Steel Panther All You Can Eat Album Details And UK Tour

Steel Panter’s new album ‘All You Can Eat’ is upon us and so it a UK tour, get the details here!

Steel Panther are back and ready unleash their third full length album ‘All You Can Eat’  April 1st via Open E Records and Kobalt Music Group.

Pre-orders will be available digitally from January 14th and it is clear from some of the track names and first single ‘Party Like Tomorrow Is the End Of The World’ that Steel Panther are back and better than ever.

Check out the tracklisting for ‘All You Can Eat’ and Steel Panters UK tour dates below:

1.   Pussywhipped

2.   Party Like Tomorrow Is The End Of The World

3.   Gloryhole

4.   Bukkake Tears

5.   Gangbang At The Old Folks Home

6.   Ten Strikes You’re Out

7.   The Burden Of Being Wonderful

8.   F@#king My Heart In The Ass

9.   BVS

10. You’re Beautiful When You Don’t Talk

11. If I Was The King

12. She’s On The Rag


14 – Engine Shed, Lincoln
15  – Civic Hall, Wolverhampton – SOLD OUT
16  – O2 Apollo, Manchester – SOLD OUT
18  – O2 Academy Newcastle
19 – 02 Academy, Glasgow – SOLD OUT
20  – O2 Academy, Sheffield – SOLD OUT
22  – Corn Exchange, Cambridge – SOLD OUT
23  – Academy, Bristol
24 – Rock City, Nottingham – SOLD OUT
26  – 02 Brixton Academy, London

You May Also Like


Is Marshmello and an EDM God or more of a cult leader? Let's find out!


We went along to Simple Creatures' first ever UK show and weren't disappointed!


Is the treasure still to be found, or already dug up?