Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Shields New Single And Tour With Silent Screams And Heights

Check out Shields new track here as well tour dates with Heights and Silent Screams

Shields have released their new single ‘I Just Feel Hate’ today in the midst of their tour with Silent Screams, check it out below and if you like what you hear you can download it here:

And you still have time to check them out live:

With Silent Screams, 


20 – Corporation – Sheffield
21 – The Underground – Stoke
22 – Kasbah – Coventry
23 – The Peel – Kingston

With Heights

10 – Logo – Hamburg, Germany
11 –  Juha West – Stuttgart, Germany
12 – Magnet, Berlin, Germany
13 –  MTC – Köln, Germany
14 – Elfer – Frankfurt, Germany
15    Backstage Club – München, Germany
16    Viper Room – Vienna, Austria
17     Rümpeltum – St. Gallen, Switzerland
18     Soul Kitchen – Luxembourg

You May Also Like


With the Man on the Moon trilogy finally complete, we felt that Kid Cudi's To the Moon World Tour deserved an in-depth review.