Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Set It Off Premiere New Track ‘Why Worry’

The lead single off Set It Off’s upcoming album is groovy to say the least! Listen to ‘Why Worry’ here!

Credit: PR

Credit: PR

Florida five-piece Set It Off are set to release their next album ‘Duality’ on 13th October in UK/Europe through Rude Records. The album is the follow up to their 2012 debut album ‘Cinematics’, which was also released as an expanded edition in 2013 . Check out the groovy lead single from the upcoming album, titled ‘Why Worry’.

The album’s track list is as follows:

1. The Haunting
2. N.M.E
3. Forever Stuck In Our Youth
4. Why Worry
5. Ancient History
6. Bleak December
7. Duality
8. Wolf In Sheep’s Clothing (featuring William Beckett)
9. Tomorrow (featuring Jason Lancaster)
10. Bad Guy
11. Miss Mysterious

Head on over to iTunes to pre-order ‘Duality’.

You May Also Like


Is Marshmello and an EDM God or more of a cult leader? Let's find out!


We went along to Simple Creatures' first ever UK show and weren't disappointed!


Is the treasure still to be found, or already dug up?