Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


OFF! To Release Self-Recorded Album

OFF!’s self-recorded album is due to arrive this coming April. See more details here.

The punk/hardcore quartet that is OFF! have revealed that they will be releasing their new full-length on April 7th via Vice Records. Titled ‘Wasted Years’, the album will contain sixteen songs that were all self-recorded live to 8-track 1/2″ tape. The album is a raw, unprocessed body of work representing OFF! and the core of their musical visions. In other words, every performance is unedited. The artwork for the record, as displayed above, along with the full tracklist was designed by Raymond Pettibon, who has previously lend his art to the likes of Black Flag and Sonic Youth.

The full tracklist of the album can be seen below:

1. Void You Out
2. Red White and Black
3. Legion of Evil
4. No Easy Escape
5. Over Our Heads
6. Hypnotized
7. It Didn’t Matter To Me
8. Exorcised
9. Death Trip on the Party Train
10. I Won’t Be a Casualty
11. All I Can Grab
12. Time’s Not On Your Side
13. Meet Your God
14. Mr. Useless
15. You Must Be Damned
16. Wasted Years

Check out photos from OFF!‘s recent recording session with Rolling Stone.

You May Also Like


My Llama's In Pieces!


All Time Low, Poppy, Wilkinson, D-Block Europe and more announced for this years festival!