Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


PS I Love You Release New Album

Canadian rockers PS Love You release a new album, download free track ‘Sentimental Dishes’ here…

Canadian rockers PS Love You release a new album, download free track ‘Sentimental Dishes’ here… PS I Love You, a Polaris music prize winning band from Kingston, Canada have released a track from their new album as a free download. The track to be released is called ‘Sentimental Dishes’ and has so far received very positive reviews.

The new album is to be released on May 28th via Paper Bag Records. With the reputation they have earned themselves they have quickly risen to the summit of the intensely competitive Canadian music scene.

The new albums concept and title were developed inadvertently by Paul Saulnier whilst on the road, he began to have reoccurring dreams centred around his own mortality. The brilliant new LP came to be known as ‘Death Dreams’, a name which stuck, through his own macabre and creative mind. ‘Death Dreams’ was recorded by the same producer as the fantastic ‘Muster Station’ album, ‘Matt Rogalsky’ and was recorded in the same tiny space the band use for rehearsal, making this albums big sound only more impressive. The album’s photography and design was developed and executed by ‘Benjamin Nelson’.

The track is available to play and download below.

The ‘Death Dreams’ album will be available in the UK on May 28th, the track-listing of that album is:
1. ‘Death Dreams’
2. ‘Sentimental Dishes’
3. ‘Don’t Go’
4. ‘Toronto’
5. ‘Future Dontcare’
6. ‘Death Dreams II’
7. ‘How Do You’
8. ‘Princess Towers’
9. ‘Red Quarter’
10. ‘Saskatoon’
11. ‘First Contact’

You May Also Like


Is Marshmello and an EDM God or more of a cult leader? Let's find out!


We went along to Simple Creatures' first ever UK show and weren't disappointed!


Is the treasure still to be found, or already dug up?