Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Pinkish Black Premiere New Track

Pinkish Black have premiered their new track ‘Ashtray Eyes’ – click here to listen!

pinkish blackPost punk doom rockers Pinkish Black are premiering their new song ‘Ashtray Eyes’ on The new song is taken from their debut album ‘Razed To The Ground’ which hits the stores on September 16th in Europe via Century Media Records.

Check out ‘Ashtray Eyes’ by clicking here.

‘Razed To The Ground’ track listing:

1. She Left Him Red
2. Ashtray Eyes
3. Kites and Vultures
4. Razed to the Ground
5. Bad Dreamer
6. Rise
7. Loss of Feeling of Loss

You May Also Like


With the Man on the Moon trilogy finally complete, we felt that Kid Cudi's To the Moon World Tour deserved an in-depth review.