Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


New Found Glory Premiere Punk Goes Christmas Lyric Video

New Found Glory unveil their festive offering from album Punk Goes Christmas.

Punk_Goes_Christmas_ArtworkLegends of pop-punk, New Found Glory, have unveiled their lyric video to ‘Nothing For Christmas’, from the recently released Punk Goes Christmas album via Fearless Records. ‘Nothing For Christmas’ joins a 12-track album full of festive tracks, as part of the successful ‘Punk Goes…’ series.

The full track listing is as follows:

1. New Found Glory – Nothing For Christmas
2. All Time Low – Fool’s Holiday
3. Real Friends – I Had A Heart
4. Man Overboard – Father Christmas
5. The Summer Set – This Christmas
6. Crown The Empire – There Will Be No Christmas
7. Yellowcard – Christmas Lights
8. Issues – Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays
9. Jason Lancaster (of Go Radio) – All I Can Give You
10. Set It Off – This Christmas Day (I’ll Burn It To The Ground)
11. The Ready Set – I Don’t Wanna Spend Another Christmas Without You
12. William Beckett – Do You Hear What I Hear?

You May Also Like


Is Marshmello and an EDM God or more of a cult leader? Let's find out!


We went along to Simple Creatures' first ever UK show and weren't disappointed!


Is the treasure still to be found, or already dug up?